None

Committees

BIG (Building, Insurance & Grounds) CHAIRMAN
Jim Boyd
Jim Boyd & Associates
PO Box 69 - Madison, GA  30650
Phone: 706-342-2411
Email: jim@jimboydagency.com

COMMERCIAL LINES CHAIRMAN
Mike Iverson, AAI, ARM
Snellings Walters Insurance
1117 Perimeter Center West
Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30338-5449
Phone: 770-508-3020
miverson@snellingswalters.com

CONVENTION CHAIRMAN
Andrew Coard
The Peoples Agency
P.O Box 3609
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone: 706-485-9667
FAX: 706-485-7028
Email: acoard@the-peoples-agency.com.

FINANCE CHAIRMAN
Andy Siegel, CPCU, CIC, AAI
Siegel Insurance, Inc.
2987 Clairmont Road, Suite 425
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-633-6332
FAX: 404-633-9388
asiegel@siegelinsurance.com

PERSONAL LINES CO-CHAIRMAN
Andy Siegel, CPCU, CIC, AAI
Siegel Insurance, Inc.
2987 Clairmont Road, Suite 425
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-633-6332
FAX: 404-633-9388
asiegel@siegelinsurance.com

SPECIALTY MARKETS CHAIRMAN
Fred McGinty, CPCU
McGinty Gordon & Associates
PO Box 20668 
Saint Simons Island, GA   31522
Phone: 912-638-8600 
fred.mcginty@mcgintygordon.com 

GEORGIA AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE PLAN
Chris Zorn
Zorn Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 385
Vidalia, GA  30474-0385
Phone: (912) 537-7951
Fax: (912) 537-6118
czornjr@zorninsurance.com

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITEE CHAIRMAN
Jimbo Floyd, CIC
Turner, Wood, & Smith
100 Brenau Avenue
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone:  (770) 536-0161
Email: jimbo.floyd@twsinsurance.com

TRUSTED CHOICE ADVOCATE
Tapley, Greg
Tapley & Associates Insurance
PO Box 7346
Macon GA  31209-7346
Phone:  (478) 745-0075
Email: gtapley@tapleyinsurance.com

INSURPAC CHAIRMAN
Ash Smith
Blanchard and Calhoun Insurance
245 Davis Rd
Augusta, GA 30909
Phone: 706-650-6000 
Email: ash@blanchardcalhounins.com
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Wendi Hamby White, AAI
Hamby & Aloisio
53 Perimeter Center, E Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30346
Phone: 770-804-4843
 
NOMINATIONS & AWARDS CHAIRMAN
Andy Siegel, CPCU, CIC, AAI
Siegel Insurance, Inc.
2987 Clairmont Road, Suite 425
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-633-6332
FAX: 404-633-9388
asiegel@siegelinsurance.com

PAST PRES/YAC SCHOLARSHIP CHAIRMAN
Andy Siegel, CPCU, CIC, AAI
Siegel Insurance, Inc.
2987 Clairmont Road, Suite 425
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-633-6332
FAX: 404-633-9388
asiegel@siegelinsurance.com

PERSONAL LINES CO-CHAIRMAN
Wendy Jordan
Chastain & Associates
PO Box 2908
Athens, GA  30603
Phone: 706-543-2575
Email: wendy@chastain-assoc.com

TECHNOLOGY CHAIRMAN
Sherry Burrell, CPCU
Grimes Insurance
3883 Rogers Bridge Road NW
Suite 403A
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-623-8650
Email: sburrell@grimesins.com​​

YAC CHAIRMAN
Mike Davis
Rhodes Risk Advisors
3340 Peachtree Rd. Suite 1755
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (404) 832-8892
Fax: (404) 806-4335

METRO ALLIANCE REPRESENTATIVE
Jared Burrell
Grimes Insurance & Financial Services
3883 Rogers Bridge Rd. NW Suite 403A
Duluth GA  30097-2810
Phone: (770) 623-8650
Fax: (770) 623-8709
Email: jburrell@grimesins.com