None

Staff Listing

Betsy.jpgBetsy K. Olson,  CPCU, ARM, 
CRM, CIC, AAI
Chief Executive Officer
bolson@iiag.org
770-458.0093 ext 105
 
P4.jpg
Elaina Lonidier
Association and Events Coordinator
elonidier@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 107 
 
Molly.jpgMolly Seides
E&O and Insurance Programs Manager
mseides@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext 106
Christy.jpgChristy A. Minardi
Vice President of Operations
cminardi@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 111


Jonathan.jpgJonathan Tease 
Communications Coordinator
jtease@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 108









Wayna Curtin
E&O Accounts Manager
wcurtin@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 112
John Barbour Revised.jpg
John Barbour
Vice President of Governmental Affairs
jbarbour@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext 102

Ashley.jpg
Ashley Bryant
Member Services Coordinator
770-458-0093 ext. 110

Katherine.jpgKatherine Seeley
Accounting Manager
kseeley@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 113