None

2017-2018 Directors

​​​Chairman

Mike Davis, AAI
Rhodes Risk Advisors
3340 Peachtree Rd. NE Suite 2275, Atlanta, GA 30326
Email: mike.davis@rhodesra.com 
Phone: 404-996-0306​

Vice Chairman
Julianne Tamplin, AAI, AU
J Smith Lanier & Company of Atlanta
P.O. Box 80707 , Atlanta, GA 30366-0707
Email: jtamplin@jsmithlanier.com
Phone: 770-476-1770

Secretary-Treasurer
Thomas Reichert
Dunwody Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 5125 , Macon, GA 31208
Email: treichert@dunwodyinsurance.com
Phone: 478-745-8681

Immediate Past Chairman
Jimbo Floyd, CIC
Turner, Wood & Smith Insurance
P O Box 1058 , Gainesville, GA 30503-1058
Email: jimbo.floyd@twsinsurance.com 
Phone: 770-536-0161

Director-At-Large
Matt Dorsey
Valdosta Insurance Services, Inc.
PO Box 2070 , Valdosta, GA 31602-1398
Email: mdorsey@valdostainsurance.com
Phone: 229-242-4560

Charity Golf Tournament Chairman


Charity Golf Tournament Chairman
Trey Wood, AAI, CWCA
Turner, Wood & Smith Insurance
P O Box 1058 , Gainesville, GA 30503-1058
Email: trey.wood@twsinsurance.com
Phone: 770-536-0161

Communications Chairman
Suzanne Moseley
BB&T Insurance Services (Savannah)
P.O. Box 3597 , Savannah, GA 31404-3957
Email: SBMoseley@BBandT.com 
Phone: 912-353-3980

Education Co-Chairman
Matt Wells
Point North Insurance Group
3265 Brookside pkwy #550, Alpharetta, GA 30322 
Email: mwells@pointenorthins.com
Phone: 678-501-6200

Education Co-Chairman
Anthony Burger
Pritchard & Jerden
950 East Paces Ferry Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Email: aburgerjr@pjins.com
Phone: 44-846-1014

Governmental Affairs Chairman
Lane White
Yates, Woolfork & Turner Insurance
P.O. Box 2563, Columbus, GA 31902
Email: lwhite@yatesins.com
Phone: 706-571-0093

InsurPac Co-Chairman
Christ Kane
Sterling Risk Advisors
PO Box 724137 , Atlanta, GA 31139
Email: ckane@sterlingra.com
Phone: 770-635-2297

InsurPac Co-Chairman
Will Argo, CLCS
Tidwell & Hilburn Insurance
PO Box 27060 , Macon, GA 31221
Email: willa@th-ins.com
Phone: 478-743-9318

InVest Co-Chairman
Bryan Griffis
The Michael Long Agency
PO BOX 544 , Jesup, GA 31598
Email: bgriffis@mlains.com​
Phone: 912- 588-1760

InVest Co-Chairman
Steven Hall
Valdosta Insurance Services, Inc.
PO Box 2070 , Valdosta, GA 31602-1398
Email: shall@valdostainsurance.com
Phone: 229-242-4560

Membership Development Chairman
Mandy Griffin
AIC/Insuring America
6340 Lake Oconee Parkway Suite 100 Greensboro, GA 30642
Email: Mandy@insuringamerica.com
Phone: 706-453-7800 

Membership Development Chairman
Pace Burch
J Smith Lanier & Company of Atlanta
P.O. Box 80707 , Atlanta, GA 30366-0707
Email: pburch@jsmithlanier.com
Phone: 770-814-4564

Sales &Leadership Conference Chairman
Sean Stewart, CLCS
Turner & Associates Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 40 , Brunswick, GA 31521-0040
Email: sstewart@turn2us.com
Phone: 912-265-2840

IIAG Officer Liaison
Andrew Coard
The People's Agency
P.O. Box 3609 Eatonton, GA 31024
Email: acoard@the-peoples-agency.com
Phone: 706-485-9667 

Company Liaison
Kirstie Putrello
AmTrust Group
8995 Westside Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Email: Kirstie.Putrello@amtrustgroup.com
Phone: 678-215-5212

Company Liaison
Kathryn Smith
Risk Innovations
211 Perimeter Center Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30346
Email: Kpowell@riskinnvationsllc.com
Phone: 678-209-8900


Staff Liaison
Jonathan Tease
Independent Insurnace Agents of Georgia
4555 Mansell Rd. Suite 300, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Email: jtease@iiag.org
Phone: 770-458-0093 (ext. 108)