None

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Executive Committee


Thad17.jpgPRESIDENT
Andrew Coard
The Peoples Agency
P.O Box 3609
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone: 706-485-9667
FAX: 706-485-7028
Email: acoard@the-peoples-agency.com

 

 
Andrew17.jpgPRESIDENT-ELECT
Michael Mellars, AAI
Pritchard & Jerden, Inc.
950 E Paces Ferry Rd. NE
Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone 404-238-9090


 
Michael17.jpgVICE PRESIDENT
Ash Smith
Blanchard and Calhoun Insurance
245 Davis Rd
Augusta, GA 30909
Phone: 706-650-6000 
Email: ash@blanchardcalhounins.com

 

 
Ash.jpgSECRETARY TREASURER
Ashley Hines Ellis
BBWH Insurors
P.O. Box 877
Statesboro, GA 30459
Phone: 902-531-2648
Email: ashleyellis@bbwhins.com
 


Allan17.jpgIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Thad Bynum, CLU, ChFC 
Bynum Insurance Agency
PO Box 1853
Clayton, GA  30525
Phone: 706-782-4710      
FAX: 706-782-4295



Stark17.jpg
NATIONAL DIRECTOR

Stark Harbour
William Adams & Associates
4405 International Blvd., Suite C-105
Norcross GA 30093 US
Phone: 770-395-7775
Email: stark@waainsurance.com



2018-2019 District Directors 
 
Tony J Web.jpgDISTRICT 1 DIRECTOR
Tony Jones, CIC
Flegal Insurance
PO Box 469 
Summerville, GA   30747
Phone: 706-857-5552  Fax: 706-857-7165  
Appointed: 2013-2016;  2016-2019
 

 
5 (1).jpgDISTRICT 2 DIRECTOR
Kevin Panter, CIC
Kevin Panter Insurance
95 Progress Circle
PO Box 1198
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Phone: (706) 632-3400    Fax: (706) 632-8171
Appointed: 2014-2017, 2017-2020 
 

Stuart.jpgDISTRICT 3 DIRECTOR
Stuart Hamilton
BB&T - Stephens & Company
1825 Barrett Lakes Blvd
Suite 320
Kennesaw, GA 30144-7570
Phone: (770) 799-1612    Fax: (770) 427-2361
Email: Shamilton@bbandt.com
Appointed: 2017-2020


Matt Mallory (cropped).jpg 
DISTRICT 4 DIRECTOR
Matt Mallory, CWCA
Mallory Agency
207 North Lewis Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: 706-884-3339
Email: mattm@malloryagency.com
Appointed: 2016-2019

 

Melissa Stallings.pngDISTRICT 5 DIRECTOR
Melissa Stallings
Stallings Insurance Agency
5754 W. Stewarts Mill Rd. 
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 678-561-5794
Appointed: 2017-2020
 



Judd.jpg DISTRICT 6 DIRECTOR

Judd Lemming, Jr. 
Hardegree Insurance
750 Hammond Drive Building 19, Suite 200
Sandy Springs GA  30328-5902
Phone: (770) 390-0888
Email: judd@hia-ga.com
Appointed: 2018-2021


Deb 2012 at office.jpg

DISTRICT 7 DIRECTOR

Debbie Lee
Town & Country Insurance
2590 Hamilton Mill Road Suite 101
Buford, GA 30519
Phone:  678-889-2150
Appointed: 2011-2014, 2014-2017, 2017-2020



carey stephens.jpgDISTRICT 8 DIRECTOR
Carey Stephens
Boswell Group
788 Prince Avenue
Athens, GA 30606
706-546-8103
carey.stephens@boswellgroup.org
Appointed 2015-2018
 

 
13925010_127959240978501_1461615492341129112_n.jpgDISTRICT 9 DIRECTOR
David Monk
Worth Insurance Services
126 North Isabella Street
PO Box 44
Sylvester, GA 31791
Phone: 229-776-3444
Email: david@worthinsagency.com
Appointed 2015-2018

 
 
Greg Tapley.jpgDISRICT 10 DIRECTOR
Greg Tapley
Tapley & Associates
885 Wimbish Road
Macon, GA 31210
Phone: 478-471-7655
Email:gtapley@tapleyinsurance.com
Appointed 2016-2019



DISTRICT 11 DIRECTOR
TBA




Jay E. Rowe.jpg
DISTRICT 12 DIRECTOR
Jay E. Rowe
Lee, Hill & Rowe Insurors
P O Box 15327
Savannah, GA  31416
Phone: 912-525-3360    Fax: 912-525-3361
Appointed: 2014-2017, 2017-2020

 

 
Jim Web.jpg
 
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Jim Boyd
Jim Boyd & Associates
PO Box 69 - Madison, GA  30650
Phone: 706-342-2411
Email: jim@jimboydagency.com
Appointed: 2014-2017, 2017-2020

 

 
Kelli.jpgDIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Kelli Dean, CIC
Physicians Insurance
PO Box 1687
Athens, GA  30603
Phone: (706) 353-7337
EMAIL: kellidean@physiciansins.com
Appointed: 2014-201, 2017 - 2020




Image result for Jack SherrillDIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Jackson Sherrill, CPCU, CLU
Sherrill & Company
PO Box 15445
Savannah, GA  31416-2145
Phone: 912-353-7200 
Appointed: 2017-2020
 


Mike Iverson Hi-Res.JPG
DIRECTOR -AT-LARGE
Mike Iverson, AAI, ARM
M D Iverson  Group
8420 Senoia Road, Suite 208, Fairburn  GA  30213
Phone: 678-325-7956
Email: ivermike@gmail.com





YAC CHAIRMAN
Julianne Tamplin
J Smith Lanier & Company of Atlanta

P.O. Box 80707
Atlanta, GA 30366-0707

Phone:770-476-1770
MAIL: jtamplin@jsmithlanier.com







ABJR Pic.jpgMAIIA PRESIDENT
Anthony P. Burger, Jr.
Pritchard & Jerden, Inc.
950 E Paces Ferry Rd. NE
Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone 404-238-9090

 

 


3