None

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Executive Committee
As of June 9, 2017

Thad17.jpgPRESIDENT
Thad Bynum, CLU, ChFC
Bynum Insurance Agency
PO Box 1853
Clayton, GA  30525
Phone: 706-782-4710     
FAX: 706-782-4295


Andrew17.jpgPRESIDENT-ELECT
Andrew Coard
The Peoples Agency
P.O Box 3609
Eatonton, GA 31024
Phone: 706-485-9667
FAX: 706-485-7028
Email: acoard@the-peoples-agency.com


Michael17.jpgVICE PRESIDENT
Michael Mellars, AAI
Pritchard & Jerden, Inc.
950 E Paces Ferry Rd. NE
Suite 2000
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone 404-238-9090


Ash.jpgSECRETARY TREASURER
Ash Smith
Blanchard and Calhoun Insurance
245 Davis Rd
Augusta, GA 30909
Phone: 706-650-6000 
Email: ash@blanchardcalhounins.com
 


Allan17.jpgIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Allan Webb, AAI
Snellings-Walters Insurance
1117 Perimeter Center West, W-101
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 770-396-9600
Email: awebb@snellingswalters.com



Stark17.jpg
NATIONAL DIRECTOR

Stark Harbour
William Adams & Associates
4405 International Blvd., Suite C-105
Norcross GA 30093 US
Phone: 770-395-7775
Email: stark@waainsurance.com




2017-2018 District Directors 
 
Tony J Web.jpgDISTRICT 1 DIRECTOR
Tony Jones, CIC
Flegal Insurance
PO Box 469 
Summerville, GA   30747
Phone: 706-857-5552  Fax: 706-857-7165  
Appointed: 2013-2016;  2016-2019
 


5 (1).jpgDISTRICT 2 DIRECTOR
Kevin Panter, CIC
Kevin Panter Insurance
95 Progress Circle
PO Box 1198
Blue Ridge, GA 30513
Phone: (706) 632-3400    Fax: (706) 632-8171
Appointed: 2014-2017
 

Stuart.jpgDISTRICT 3 DIRECTOR
Stuart Hamilton
BB&T - Stephens & Company
1825 Barrett Lakes Blvd
Suite 320
Kennesaw, GA 30144-7570
Phone: (770) 799-1612    Fax: (770) 427-2361
Email: Shamilton@bbandt.com
Appointed: 2017


Matt Mallory (cropped).jpg
DISTRICT 4 DIRECTOR
Matt Mallory, CWCA
Mallory Agency
207 North Lewis Street
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: 706-884-3339
Email: mattm@malloryagency.com
Appointed: 2016-2019



DISTRICT 5 DIRECTOR
Roslyn Tripp
Tripp Insurance
5526 Old National Hwy, Bldg I
College Park, GA 30349
Phone: 404-767-6600
Appointed: 2013-2016; 2016-2019
 

lei.jpgDISTRICT 6 DIRECTOR

Lei Redding
NFP P&C Private Client Group

3015 Windward Parkway, Suite 430
Alpharetta, Ga 30005
Phone: 678-393-6330
lei.redding@nfp.com
Appointed: 2016-2019



Deb 2012 at office.jpg

DISTRICT 7 DIRECTOR

Debbie Lee
Town & Country Insurance
2590 Hamilton Mill Road Suite 101
Buford, GA 30519
Phone:  678-889-2150
Appointed: 2011-2014, 2014-2017



carey stephens.jpgDISTRICT 8 DIRECTOR
Carey Stephens
Boswell Group
788 Prince Avenue
Athens, GA 30606
706-546-8103
carey.stephens@boswellgroup.org
Appointed 2015-2018
 



13925010_127959240978501_1461615492341129112_n.jpgDISTRICT 9 DIRECTOR
David Monk
Worth Insurance Services
126 North Isabella Street
PO Box 44
Sylvester, GA 31791
Phone: 229-776-3444
Email: david@worthinsagency.com
Appointed 2015-2018

 
Greg Tapley.jpgDISRICT 10 DIRECTOR
Greg Tapley
Tapley & Associates
885 Wimbish Road
Macon, GA 31210
Phone: 478-471-7655
Email:gtapley@tapleyinsurance.com
Appointed 2016-2019

Brad Powell Picture.JPG

DISTRICT 11 DIRECTOR
Brad Powell, AAI
BBWH Insurors
1100 Brampton Avenue, Suite M
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: 912-764-9602
Email: bradpowell@bbwhins.com
Appointed: 2015-2018


Jay E. Rowe.jpg
DISTRICT 12 DIRECTOR
Jay E. Rowe
Lee, Hill & Rowe Insurors
P O Box 15327
Savannah, GA  31416
Phone: 912-525-3360    Fax: 912-525-3361
Appointed: 2014-2017


Jim Web.jpg
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Jim Boyd
Jim Boyd & Associates
PO Box 69 - Madison, GA  30650
Phone: 706-342-2411
Email: jim@jimboydagency.com
Appointed: 2014-2017, 2017-2020



Kelli.jpgDIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Kelli Dean, CIC
Physicians Insurance
PO Box 1687
Athens, GA  30603
Phone: (706) 353-7337
EMAIL: kellidean@physiciansins.com
Appointed: 2014-201, 2017 - 2020




Image result for Jack SherrillDIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
Jackson Sherrill, CPCU, CLU
Sherrill & Company
PO Box 15445
Savannah, GA  31416-2145
Phone: 912-353-7200 
Appointed: 2017-2020
 


Mike Iverson Hi-Res.JPGDIRECTOR -AT-LARGE
Mike Iverson, AAI, ARM
Snellings Walters Insurance
1117 Perimeter Center West
Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30338-5449
Phone: 770-508-3020
miverson@snellingswalters.com



YAC CHAIRMAN
Mike Davis, AAI
Rhodes Risk Advisors
3340 Peachtree Rd. NE Suite 2275
Atlanta, GA 30326

Phone: 404-996-0306
Email: mike.davis@rhodesra.com 





Jared.jpg
MAIIA REPRESENTATIVE
Jared Burrell
Grimes Insu
rance Agency
3883 Rogers Bridge Rd, Suite 403A
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-623-8650


2
2
 
2