None

Staff Contacts

JohnBarbour.jpg
John Barbour
Chief Executive Officer
jbarbour@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext 102
 
Elaina.jpgElaina Lonidier
Association and Events Coordinator
elonidier@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 107
 
 
Molly.jpg 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Molly Seides
E&O and Insurance Programs Manager
mseides@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext 106
Christy.jpgChristy A. Ware
Chief Operations Officer
cware@iiag.org​
770-458-0093 ext. 111
 
Jonathan.jpg

 

 
 
 
 


 Jonathan Tease 
Communications Coordinator
jtease@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 108
 
 
Wayna.jpgWayna Curtin
E&O Accounts Manager
wcurtin@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 112
Betsy.jpg
Betsy K. Olson CPCU, ARM, 
CRM, CIC, AAI
Executive Vice President
bolson@iiag.org, 770-458.0093 ext 105
 
Ashley.jpg 

 

 

 
 
 
Ashley Bryant
Member Services Coordinator
770-458-0093 ext. 110
 
 
Katherine.jpgKatherine Seeley
Accounting Manager
kseeley@iiag.org
770-458-0093 ext. 113