None

2018-2019 Directors

​​​​​​​​Chairman

Julianne Tamplin, AAI, AU
J Smith Lanier & Company of Atlanta
P.O. Box 80707, Atlanta, GA 30366-0707
Email: jtamplin@jsmithlanier.com
Phone: 770-814-4550

Vice Chairman
Thomas Reichert
Dunwody Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 5125, Macon, GA 31208
Email: treichert@dunwodyinsurance.com
Phone: 478-745-8681

Secretary-Treasurer
Sean Stewart, CLCS
Turner & Associates Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 40, Brunswick, GA 31521-0040
Email: sstewart@turn2us.com
Phone: 912-265-2840

Immediate Past Chairman
Mike Davis, AAI
Rhodes Risk Advisors
3340 Peachtree Rd. NE Suite 2275, Atlanta, GA 30326
Email: mike.davis@rhodesra.com 
Phone: 404-996-0306

Director-At-Large
Matt Wells
Point North Insurance Group
3265 Brookside Pkwy #550, Alpharetta, GA 30322 
Email: mwells@pointenorthins.com
Phone: 678-501-6200

Charity Golf Tournament Co-Chairman
Jordan McDonald
Rhodes Risk Advisors
3340 Peachtree Rd NE – Suite 1755 
Atlanta, GA  30326
Phone: 770-301-7645​
Email: Jordan.McDonald@rhodesra.com 

Charity Golf Tournament Co-Chairman
Wade Henry
Blanton and Griffin Insurance
53786 Maycomb Ave. Hahira, GA 31632
Email: whenry@blantongriffin.com
Phone: 229-563-7167

Communications Chairman
Will Argo
Tidwell & Hilburn Insurance, Inc.
5082 Forsyth Rd. Macon, GA 31210
Email: willa@th-ins.com
Phone: ​478-731-2149

Education Chairman
Michelle Darko
Pritchard & Jerden
950 East Paces Ferry Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Email: mdarko@pjins.com
Phone: 404-949-1091

Governmental Affairs Chairman
Trey Wood
Turner, Wood & Smith Insurance
P O Box 1058, Gainesville, GA 30503-1058
Email: trey.wood@twsinsurance.com
Phone: 770-536-0161

InsurPac Co-Chairman
Jackson Bentley
Little & Smith
P.O. Box 1089 Marietta, GA 30061
Email: jbentley@littleandsmith.com
Phone: 770-428-3308

InsurPac Co-Chairman
Charlie Culverhouse
Sterling Seacrest
3811 Brock Rd. Chattanooga, TN 37421
Email: cculverhouse@sspins.com
Phone: 770-317-2331

InVest Co-Chairman
Bryan Griffis
Partner Risk Services South
PO BOX 544, Jesup, GA 31598
Email: bgriffis@partnersrs.com​
Phone: 912- 588-1760

InVest Co-Chairman
Anthony Burger
Pritchard & Jerden
950 East Paces Ferry Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Email: aburgerjr@pjins.com
Phone: 44-846-1014

​Membership Development Chairman
Pace Lively
J Smith Lanier & Company of Atlanta
P.O. Box 80707, Atlanta, GA 30366-0707
Email: plively@jsmithlanier.com
Phone: 770-814-4564

Sales & Leadership Conference Co-Chairman
Steven Hall
Valdosta Insurance Services, Inc.
PO Box 2070, Valdosta, GA 31602-1398
Email: shall@valdostainsurance.com
Phone: 229-242-4560

Sales & Leadership Conference Co-Chairman
Suzanne Moseley
BB&T Insurance Services (Savannah)
P.O. Box 3597, Savannah, GA 31404-3957
Email: sbmoseley@mcgriffinsurance.com​ 
Phone: 912-353-3980

IIAG Officer Liaison
Mike Mellars
Pritchard & Jerden
950 E. Paces Ferry Rd. NE Suite 2000
Email: mmellars@pj-ins.com
Phone: 404-238-9090

Company Liaison
Brandon Murphy
Markel Specialty Commercial
3380 Chastain Meadows Pkwy #100 Kennesaw, GA 30144
Email: bmurphy@markelcorp.com
Phone: 404​-205-1558

Company Liaison
Kathryn Smith
Risk Innovations
211 Perimeter Center Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30346
Email: ksmith@riskinnovationsllc.com
Phone: 678-209-8900

Company Liaison
Evan Kobialka
FCCI 
1755 North Brown Road Ste. 400 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Email: ekobialka@fcci-group.com
Phone: 678-760-8579

Staff Liaison
Jonathan Tease
Independent Insurance Agents of Georgia
4555 Mansell Rd. Suite 300, Alpharetta, GA 30022
Email: jtease@iiag.org
Phone: 770-458-0093 (ext. 108)