None

Committees

​AGENCY MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY CHAIRMAN
Sherry Burrell, CPCU
Grimes Insurance
3883 Rogers Bridge Road NW 
Suite 403A
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: 770-623-8650
Email: sburrell@grimesins.com​​

COMMERCIAL LINES CHAIRMAN
Allan Webb, AAI
Snellings Walters Insurance
1117 Perimeter Center West
Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30338-5449
Phone: 770-508-3020
awebb@snellingswalters.com

CONVENTION CHAIRMAN
Ash Smith, CWCP
Blanchard and Calhoun Insurance
245 Davis Rd
Augusta, GA 30909
Phone: 706-650-6000 
Email: ash@blanchardcalhounins.com 

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS CHAIRMAN



FINANCE CHAIRMAN
Thad Bynum, CLU, ChFC 
Bynum Insurance Agency
PO Box 1853
Clayton, GA  30525
Phone: 706-782-4710      
FAX: 706-782-4295


GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS COMMITEE CHAIRMAN
Jimbo Floyd, CIC
Turner, Wood, & Smith
100 Brenau Avenue
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone:  (770) 536-0161
Email: jimbo.floyd@twsinsurance.com

INSURPAC SUB COMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Jarrett Bridges
Turner & Associates Insurance
1 St. Andew's Ct. Suite 101
Brunswick, GA 31520
Phone: 912-265-2840 
Email: jbridges@turn2us.com


INVESTMENT COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Allan Webb, AAI
Snellings Walters Insurance
1117 Perimeter Center West
Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30338-5449
Phone: 770-508-3020
awebb@snellingswalters.com

​MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CHAIRMAN
Brooks Zeigler
Morris & Templeton Insurance
7180 Hodgson Mermorial Dr.
Savannah, GA 31406
Phone: 912-355-4549
NOMINATIONS & AWARDS CHAIRMAN
Thad Bynum, CLU, ChFC 
Bynum Insurance Agency
PO Box 1853
Clayton, GA  30525
Phone: 706-782-4710      
FAX: 706-782-4295


PAST PRES/YAC SCHOLARSHIP CHAIRMAN
Thad Bynum, CLU, ChFC 
Bynum Insurance Agency
PO Box 1853
Clayton, GA  30525
Phone: 706-782-4710      
FAX: 706-782-4295


PERSONAL LINES CO-CHAIRMAN
Andy Siegel, CPCU, CIC, AAI
Siegel Insurance, Inc.
2987 Clairmont Road, Suite 425
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 404-633-6332
FAX: 404-633-9388
asiegel@siegelinsurance.com


PERSONAL LINES CO-CHAIRMAN
Wendy Jordan
Chastain & Associates
PO Box 2908
Athens, GA  30603
Phone: 706-543-2575
Email: wendy@chastain-assoc.com


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CHAIRMAN


YAC CHAIRMAN
Julianne Tamplin
J Smith Lanier & Company of Atlanta

P.O. Box 80707
Atlanta, GA 30366-0707

Phone:770-476-1770
MAIL: jtamplin@jsmithlanier.com