Skip to content
YAC Logo

Georgia YAC is made up of Young Agent members under 40 years of age and is the premier group for professional growth and lifelong relationships in our industry.  The future of the independent agency channel rests on the development of the next generation of agency leaders and their success within the industry. This committee seeks to nurture that success and provide opportunities for leadership, sales training, improving communication skills, advocating for the industry, and mentoring.

Join Georgia YAC

Membership Type
Great Strides - Insure The Cure Graphic
YAC Golf Slider 2020
YAC Gives Graphic

YAC News


2020 Young Agents Sales & Leadership PRO Camp Photos

2020 Year In Review Infographic

Meet Our Young Agent Leaders

2021-2022 YAC Officers

Will Argo, AAI, CLCS


Tidwell & Hilburn Insurance, Inc.

Jordan McDonald


Rhodes Risk Advisors

Steven Hall, AAI


Valdosta Insurance Services

Sean Stewart, CLCS

Immediate Past Chairman

Turner & Associates, Inc.

2019-2020 YAC Directors

Charity Golf Tournament Co-Chairman

Anthony Burger

Pritchard & Jerden

Charity Golf Tournament Co-Chairman

Wade Henry

Blanton & Griffin Insurance

Communications Chairman

Suzanne Moseley

McGriff Insurance Services (Savannah)

Collegiate Relations Chairman

Will Wilson, Jr.

McNeal Sports & Wilson Risk Advisors

Director At Large

Mike Davis

Rhodes Risk Advisors

Education Chairman

Michelle Darko

Pritchard & Jerden

Governmental Affairs Chairman

Trey Wood

Turner, Wood & Smith Insurance

InsurPac Co-Chairman

Brad Thomas

Blanchard & Calhoun

InsurPac Co-Chairman

Miles Lee

McGriff Insurance (Atlanta)

InVEST Co-Chairman

Jackson Bentley

Little & Smith

InVEST Co-Chairman

Luke Daniel
Harry Daniel Insurance

InVEST Fundraising Chair

Bryan Griffis

Partners Risk Services South

InVEST Implementation Chair

Steven Hall

Valdosta Insurance Services, Inc.

Member at Large

Keith Bernard, Jr.

The Roundtable Firm

Sales & Leadership Chairman

Jordan McDonald

Rhodes Risk Advisors

Membership Development Chair

William Smith
Little & Smith

Company Liaison

Carrie Cheeks

Risk Innovations

Company Liaison

Evan Kobialka

Company Liaison

Kirstie Putrello
Chubb Group
Wendi Hamby Waschowich

IIAG Officer Liaison

Wendi Hamby Washowich, AAI
Hamby & Aloisio

IIAG Staff Liaison

Donna Peters


Scroll To Top